Follow by Email

sábado, 28 de octubre de 2017

Works ready for First UCI-ICS International Scientific Conference of High-Performance Computing Computational Soft Matter and Training Minicourses

Works CSMT2017
No Title Authors
Main email Institution
1 MPI-ONESIDE OPTIMIZATION FOR
MULTIPARTICLE COLLISION
TECHNIQUE IN MICROFLUID
Edisel Navas-Conyedo,
Jorge Gulín-González,
Andrés Ruiz-Puentes,
D. Fedosov, G. Gompper
enavas@uci.cu UCI
2 PLATFORM FOR DISTRIBUTED TASKS Luis A. Garcı́a González,
Cesar R. Jacas-Garcı́a,
Liesner Acevedo-Martinez,
Rafael A.Trujillo-Rasúa,
González,
Dirk Roose
luisgarcia@uci.cu UCI
3 MESOSCOPIC SIMULATIONS OF CELL
SEPARATION BY STANDING ACOUSTICS
WAVES
Edisel Navas-Conyedo,
Jorge Gulín-González,
Andrés Ruiz-Puentes,
D. Fedosov, G. Gompper
enavas@uci.cu UCI
4 COMPARISON OF
PROFESSIONALS SOFTWARE
FOR MESOSCOPIC MICROFLUID
SIMULATIONS
Andrés Ruiz-Puentes,
Edisel Navas-Conyedo,
Jorge Gulín-González
aruiz@uci.cu UCI
5 NETWORKS OF
BIO-INSPIRED
PROCESSORS FOR DATA ANALYSIS
David Batard-Lorenzo,
Sandra Gómez-Canaval,
José R. Sánchez-Couso,
Jorge Gulín-González
dbatard@uci.cu UCI
6 A CONTINUATION BASED
FITNESS FUNCTION FOR ARTIFICIAL
NEURAL NETWORK TRAINING VIA
NATURE-INSPIRED META-HEURISTICS
Jairo Rojas-Delgado jrdelgado@uci.cu UCI
7 TOWER OF BINARY FINITE FIELDS
APPLIED TO THE GENERATION
OF PRIMITIVE POLYNOMIALS
Alberto Pérez-Roble,
Oristela Cuellar-Justiz,
Evaristo J. Madarro-Capó,
Beatriz Pérez-Lopez
evaristo@uclv.cu UCLV
8 LATTICE-BOLTZMANN STUDY OF
THE WIND-DRIVEN DYNAMICS
OF SHALLOW SEA WATER
Raidel Martin-Barrios,
Aliezer Martines-Mesa,
Llinersy Uranga-Piña
rmartin@fisica.uh.cu UH










No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario